About Us

We are Leading

Non - Banking Financial Company (NBFC)

Decillion Finance Limited is anchored by a team of experienced and committed visionaries who are dedicated towards scaling the Company to greater heights through innovation and excellence; thereby creating value for all our stakeholders.

The Board consists of three directors including one Executive Directors. Details of Board of Directors of the company are as under:

  • Mr. Jitendra Kumar Goyal Managing Director
  • Mr. Vidhu Bhushan Verma Non Executive Independent Director
  • Mr. Mahesh Kumar Kejriwal Non Executive Independent Director
  • Ms. Veedhi Raja Non Executive Independent Director

C. K. Chandak & Co.

Chartered Accountants

Address : Old 31 (New 10), P. L. Som Street, Near B.A. Mathwater Tank, Bhadrakali, Uttarpara, Hooghly-712232.

Email : chandakck@yahoo.com

Ms. Ishu Maskara

Address : 3, BENTINCK STREET, 4TH FLOOR, ROOM NO. D-8 Kolkata- 700001

Phone : 033 2248 5664

Email : info@decillion.co.in

The Company Has A High Vision For Increasing The Stakeholder Value By Achieving A Sustainable Growth In The Financial Sector.

© 2020 Decillion Finance Limited - All Rights Reserved | Privacy policy || Design by Autonomous Communication